For media enquiries please contact us via email at

or by phone on +44(0)20 7009 3800


Our Members

Artists who are members of the FAC include…

Billy Bragg
The Boxer Rebellion
David Gray
Fran Healy (Travis)
Howard Jones
Tom Jones
Mark Kelly (Marillion)
Annie Lennox
Ross Millard (The Futureheads)
Nick Mason (Pink Floyd)
Kate Nash
Lucy Pullin (The Fire Escapes)
Hal Ritson (The Young Punx)
Robbie Williams
Dave Rowntree (Blur)
Sandie Shaw
Master Shortie
KT Tunstall
Josh Weller

and many others...

Follow us

Follow us on Facebook


Become a supporter and sign up today!

Sign up today